Non-CME On-Demand Video Recordings

Available for viewing through November 30, 2020

Register now for only $99!

REGISTER NOW!

September 27, 2020 | Q&A Webinar

11:00 AM

Eastern Time
NEW YORK

10:00 AM

Central Time
CHICAGO

9:00 AM

Mountain Time
DENVER

8:00 AM

Pacific Time
LOS ANGELES

5:00 AM

Hawaii Time
HONOLULU

All times listed on the program reflect Pacific Time.

Maui Derm Connect Q&A Webinar (Non-CME Event)

 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 (Pacific Time)
(Non-CME Event)
7:00 am
Dermatology Update 2020
Faculty:
T. Rosen, MD
M. Zirwas, MD
L. Diaz, MD
S. Desai, MD
(Non-CME Event)
7:30 am
New Drugs and New Therapies for 2020Faculty:
T. Rosen, MD
L. Stein Gold, MD
(Non-CME Event)
8:00 am
Rashes and Itch
Faculty:
M. Zirwas, MD
(Non-CME Event)
8:30 am
Zebras in DermatologyFaculty:
T. Rosen, MD
S. Desai, MD
A. Yan, MD
(Non-CME Event)
9:00 am
Infectious Diseases 2020Faculty:
T. Rosen, MD
A. Yan, MD
(Non-CME Event)
9:30 am
Atopic Dermatitis Faculty:
L. Eichenfield, MD
E. Simpson, MD
(Non-CME Event)
10:00 am
Neonates to Adolescents Pediatric Dermatology Update 2019Faculty:
A. Yan, MD
M. Perman, MD
(Non-CME Event)
10:30 am
Cutaneous OncologyFaculty:
T. Rosen, MD
G. Martin, MD
D. Ozog, MD
H. Gladstone, MD
(Non-CME Event)
11:00 am
Acne and Rosacea Update 2020Faculty:
J. Harper, MD
M. Perman, MD
H. Baldwin, MD
(Non-CME Event)
11:30 am
Disorders of PigmentationFaculty:
A. Pandya, MD
(Non-CME Event)
12:00 pm
Nailing the DiagnosisFaculty:
P. Rich, MD
(Non-CME Event)
12:30 pm
Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis 2020Faculty:
B. Strober, MD, PhD
A. Kavanaugh, MD
J. Gelfand, MD
(Non-CME Event)
1:00 pm
Hair DisordersFaculty:
J. Shapiro, MD
(Non-CME Event)
1:30 pm
Cutnaneous Manifestations of Systemic DiseaseFaculty:
S. Desai, MD
(Non-CME Event)
2:00 pm
The Pigmented Lesion ClinicFaculty:
A. Marghoob, MD
H. Tsao, MD, PhD
K. Flaherty, MD
K. Cordoro, MD
(Non-CME Event)
2:30 pm
Dermoscopy WorkshopFaculty:
A. Marghoob, MD
© Copyright 2016 Maui Derm. All Rights Reserved.
Loading...